Tepedarium Competition WINNERS


Congratulations to all the shortlisted projects and winners in the Tepedarium Competition last week!

The Audience Award winners were:

Audience_Best Presentation – Rex Meier

Audience_Best Model – Noe Garcia-Mendoza

Audience_Best Project – Gabriel Espinoza

The short list finalists were:

Laura Amaro, George Baciu, Michael Bart, Christopher Brich, Taylor Chan, Aristeo Contreras, Aimee Dewante,  Gabriel Espinoza, Noe Garcia-Mendoza, Angelika Glogowski, Yahnna Glover, Kathy Guzik, Raleigh Howard, Mark Kaminski, Tereza Kostova, Gary Kranz, Charles Massaro, Brittany Mead, Rex Meier, Olumide Oluduro, James Ortega, Jennifer Potoczak, Alejandro Rojas, Luke Romanini, Baine Rydin Ma, Evan Tjondro Koesoemo, Amber Ulasich, Manuel Yeverino, Josh Youn.

And the winners were:

3rd Place (tie) – Tereza Kostova, Baine Rydin Ma

2nd Place – Evan Tjondro Koesoemo

1st Place – Angelika Glogowski

Congratulations again!

If each of you would please email our TA Mahsa (mnicknam@hawk.iit.edu) a maximum of 4 jpegs (2 boards, 2 models) by the end of the upcoming weekend, we would like to post the winners to Flickr.    Please keep the resolutions in check to keep the total upload of images to a minimum.   11 x 17 x 150dpi-200dpi is a good resolution for online viewing (total file size should be max 500K each).   When sending images, please use the following naming convention – “tepdedarium_(category – audience, shortlist, or winner)_(your number)_(your name)_(image #)”.

Nice job all.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s